Sex Advice; She Won’t Suck My Cock!

Q. Dear Kinky Kelley, I need help bad!! My girlfriend doesn’t give me head, she never has ever! What can I do to get her to do this for me?

Responce: OK I have some questions. #1 Has she ever given head ever in her life? #2 Does she think it’s gross, do you know how she feels about it at all?

A. My girlfriend had a bad experience once and now she hates it.

Responce: Can you tell me what that bad experience was? Was it violent or just something gross orrrr…..?

A. No it wasn’t violent she just said it was gross because he smelled bad.

Responce: OK good I can work with that much better than a violent past. OK here’s what you gotta do. Number one I want you to shave all the hair off your balls, your cock, and around your cock. Hair harbours smells from your sweat ect. Let her get used to that, make a big deal about it, say things like, “Look what I did!” ect. ect. if she asks you why you did it say it’s because you heard that hair makes your junk stink. Next I want you to go down on her more often and sometimes I want you to eat her out so that you’re positioned with your ass by her head, but make sure you are really really cleaned up. Also always take a shower before you guys do anything sexual. I need you to be very patient with her but trust me your building her up to do this, you’re just doing it slowly. Also sometimes when you are in the position with your ass by her head and you’re eating her out I want you to ask her to play with your cock, ask her to jerk you while you eat her out. After you do this just a few times I want you to ask her to smell your crotch right after you shower, if she is sitting down step up to her and with your cock near her face. If she does smell you ask her if you stink and if she says no then start gently and humorously asking her to give your cock a kiss. Make it fun and funny like a joke and if she says no don’t push just keep doing that until one day she will kiss it and then when she does finally start putting her mouth on your cock, really really encourage her by moaning and saying things like, “O that feels sooo good baby.” or whatever comes to you. Hopefully you feel comfortable talking dirty and moaning. You’re going to have to be patient, she will eventually do it especially if you are going down on her more, she’ll feel guilty HA.

Let me know if something backfires or something goes in another direction ok?

Muah, Kinky Kelley

www.kelleyskinkytoyz.com

About www.kelleyskinkytoyz.com

I hate About Me sections.....but I love SEX!! So there...thats's enough....for now.
This entry was posted in business, relationships, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.